Baiyin Yier Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.
English
中文版
Baiyin Yier Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.
?
Products

Contact

+86-13911386546
No. 4, Jingsan Road, Liuchuan Industrial Park, Jingyuan County, Baiyin City, Gansu Province, 730600, China
About us

Baiyin Yier Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in August 2015. It is a new factory which is transferred from Hebei at the requirement of “Beijing, Tianjin, and Hebei integration”. The factory is located in the Liuchuan Industrial Park of Baiyin city, Gansu Province, China. It is 130 kilometers away from Lanzhou airport, the traffic is very convenient.


The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, commercial production and CDMO of pharmaceutical intermediates, including the intermediates of Ramelteon, Risperidone, Pioglitazone, Rosiglitazone, Tolterodine tartrate, Zolmitriptan ,etc.


The total area is 26640 m2, the first phase building area is about 20000 m2, and the total capacity of the reactor is 47300 L. The quality department is equipped with HPLC, GC, potentiometric titration and other advanced detection instruments, which can meet the daily testing demands. The company currently has 2 Workshops. The chemical reactions that can be done including nitrification, hydrogenation, ammonification, oxidation, reduction, diazotization, alkylation and Grignard reaction, as well as other conventional reactions.


We follow GMP and ICH guideline and have received the ISO9001 Certificate in December 2017. We should strengthen quality management, strictly control the production process, uphold the concept of "Honesty and Practicality", and strive to drive the company into a high-quality supplier at home and abroad.

Baiyin Yier Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. 二八杠怎么认牌

您好!歡迎訪問白銀億爾精細化工有限公司官方網站!
English
中文版
白銀億爾精細化工有限公司
?
推薦產品

聯系電話

13911386546
地址:甘肅省白銀市靖遠縣白銀劉川工業集中區經三路4號
公司簡介

  白銀億爾精細化工有限公司成立于2015年8月,是為順應京津冀一體化要求,從河北轉移而新建的工廠,工廠位于甘肅省白銀市劉川工業集中區,距離蘭州機場130公里,交通非常便利。

  公司主要從事醫藥中間體的研發及生產,產品包括瑞美替昂、利培酮、吡格列酮、羅格列酮、酒石酸托特羅定、佐米曲普坦等原料藥的中間體。

  公司總占地面積26640 m2,一期建筑面積約20000 m2,反應釜總容量47300 L。質量部配有HPLC,GC,電位滴定儀等各類先進檢測儀器,能滿足日常檢測需要。公司目前建有2個生產車間,可從事的化學反應包括:硝化、氫化、氨化、氧化、還原、重氮化、烷基化和格氏反應以及其它常規反應。

  我們以GMP管理規范為基礎,并通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證。強化質量管理,嚴控生產過程,秉承“誠信,務實”的理念,致力于將公司打造成國內外制藥企業的優質供應商。



白銀億爾精細化工有限公司 二八杠怎么认牌